Affiliated Offices
NEW YORK CLEVELAND WASHINGTON DC CHICAGO

Contact Us

Kaufman & Company LLC
1001 Lakeside Avenue Suite 1710
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 216-912-5500
Fax: 216-912-5501
Kaufman & Company PLLC
420 Lexington Avenue Suite 1440
New York, NY 10170
Phone: 917-262-0470
Fax: 917-262-0480
Kaufman & Company, LLC 180 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 3700
Chicago, IL 10170
Phone: 312-981-0116
Fax: 312-981-0051
Kaufman Schwartz & Company PLLC 1010 Wisconsin Avenue NW Suite 540
Washington, District of Columbia 20007
Phone: 202-342-0413
Fax: 202-330-5272

Email the attorneys at Kaufman & Company LLC:

Chad Cooper: chad.cooper@kaufman-company.com

Steven Kaufman: steve.kaufman@kaufman-company.com

Matthew J. Chisman: matthew.chisman@kaufman-company.com

Katherine M. Poldneff: kathy.poldneff@kaufman-company.com

Ashtyn N. Saltz: ashtyn.saltz@kaufman-company.com

Sara A. Smoter : sara.smoter@kaufman-company.com

Christiane M. McKnight : Christiane.McKnight@kaufman-company.com

Email the attorneys at Kaufman & Company PLLC:

Steven Kaufman: steve.kaufman@kaufman-company.com

Katherine M. Poldneff: kathy.poldneff@kaufman-company.com

Eugene R. Scheiman: eugene.scheiman@kaufman-company.com

Eileen Cunningham: eileen.cunningham@kaufman-company.com

Email the attorneys at Kaufman Schwartz & Company PLLC:

Kip Schwartz: kip.schwartz@kaufman-company.com

If you would like more information about Kaufman & Company, its services or have any other questions, please fill out the form below and click the “submit” button. You can expect a timely response from us.

Your Name (required)

Phone

Your Email (required)

Message